“Ladies First” Going Digital!

So, the success of “Ladies First” has been modest, and I thank everyone for purchasing their copies as well as the emails and comments I have received. I couldn’t be more gratified. Seriously, if I ended up selling 500K of these things, I couldn’t be any happier. I could have a bit more money, but meh, that’s what work is for.

However, the demand for a digital version of Ladies First has been made known to me, as well as a hunger for some new material.

Fair enough, I’m nothing if not an accommodating person. So, I am pleased to announce that the digital version of “Ladies First” will be available on Lulu.com on August 8th, preceding a release on Kindle and Nook.

This version will have additional material, as well as a few more pictures and other related pabulum. Not to mention that in the final print version there are some little things that have been pissing me off, so I’ll correct them in the digital version.

Once again, my very greatest thanks to all those who have supported me in this project, as well as believing in the purposes I have behind writing this book. To those who doubted that I would finish this project; fuck you, I wrote a book.

As a side note, I will also be releasing my first book, “A Step Left of the Devil’s Road” in digital format as well. A release date will follow after the release of the digital version of “Ladies First”.

I have also broke ground on the follow-up to “Ladies First” tentatively titled, “Ladies Firsterer: Further Adventures in Pleasure Engineering”. Stay tuned for further details as the year progresses.

Leave a Reply

